Print preview Close

Showing 1 results

Archival description
With digital objects
Print preview View:

Tasmanian parliamentarians

Draft introduction and biographies of Tasmanian Parliamentarians: William Robert Giblin, Lyndhurst Falkinder Giblin, Sir Richard Dry of Quamby, James Milne Wilson, James Whyte, Charles Meredith, Francis Villeneuve Smith, Frederick Maitland Innes, Thomas Daniel Chapman of Sunnyside (1815-1884), Alfred Kennerley (d.1897 age 88) and William Lodewyk Crowther.

John Reynolds