United Nations General Assembly, Forty-Seventh session "Antigua and Barbuda, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Guinea, Indonesia, Kenya, Lesotho, Malaysia, Nepal, Nigeria, Philippines, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania and Yemen: draft resolution" (A/C.1/47/L.54)

This material is being communicated to you for the purposes of research and study, as outlined in the provisions for exceptions to infringement in the Copyright Act 1968. If you wish to use this material for any purpose other than personal research or study it is your responsibility to ascertain if copyright permissions are needed and to seek permission from the copyright owners as required.

Do you agree to these conditions?